Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama and creative writing are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its syllabus.Do you agree or disagree with this statement?Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

Today, arts such as music and writing form the basis of human life. As many contests and celebrations are held annually on these topics. Some say these should be included in student lessons.I will discuss the positive and negative aspects of art in this article.

Art has long played an important role in human life. So it has a lot of positive effects on humans.Firstly, it is polished by the art of the human soul, and the human being is confident in the creation of his works, which makes the human life comfortable.Second, many students do not have the ability to understand scientific concepts. But they can also create a work of art. If art programs are not on the school table, these students are frustrated and cannot imagine a future for themselves.

The world we live in is not only about art, and we need science alongside art. Aside from the advantages I have outlined for art, one can address its disadvantages.Aside from the advantages I have outlined for art, it can also address its disadvantages.When students go to university, they face a variety of scientific issues that they must have had a background in school.So that they can successfully complete science courses at the university.On the other hand, we also need science like calculus in everyday life. All people need to be able to do their daily calculations correctly. And we also have to use science to solve life's problems.Apart from the above, we need the science to discover ourselves and travel to other worlds as well as to cure the various diseases that people are involved in.

In conclusion,I believe that the inclusion art in the curriculum of colleges and schools should be balanced. Science and art are equally applicable to human life.