Some people believe that the government should take care of old people and provide financial support after they retire.Others say individuals should save during their working years to fund their own retirement.What is your opinion?Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

There are different opinions on how to meet the human needs at retirement.Some people say the government should support retirees, while others believe people should put aside some savings for their retirement while working.I will explain my point of view along with the experiences in the following paragraphs‌.

In the first place, we should note that people in the community must learn how to save money to play an important role in the development of their society.In addition, they can save money on their retirement days because they have various problems such as illness and disability at retirement.If people save and save for their retirement, the burden will be lifted from the government and the government can raise the budgets of the social, industrial and service sectors.And retirees are not only dependent on the government at the time of their retirement, but also increase their value and use the savings they have made for their own well-being.Like regular trips to different places and having the right food and clothing as well as a great accommodation.

On the other hand, retirees are on the rise in every country, and the government cannot fully meet their needs such as insurance and housing.And its symptoms have also appeared in most countries with increasing retirement age.Increasing retirement age causes many problems in the community, including increased illness in the elderly and reduced youth employment.As a result, the country's ability to increase productive resources is diminished and the country suffers a great deal of economic and industrial damage.In this case, the economic problem of the country will not be solved by increasing the retirement age.

In conclusion,I believe that the government has a duty to support retirees, but it would be better to save people time by saving money for themselves and And this is in favor of personal and national development.