Many people believe that reducing speed limits is the best option for road safety improvement.Do you think there are other measures that could be put in place?What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Today, one of the major challenges for governments is the safety of the roads.Some believe that road safety can guarantee road safety if the government does not restrict speed.I will explain other solutions for road safety and its benefits and disadvantages in the following paragraphs.

Annually, a large number of citizens die in road accidents and many families become overwhelmed, so it requires authorities to take effective measures to address the factors that play a key role in causing these accidents.The best way to reduce future traffic accidents seems to be education and culture from the very beginning of school because childhood is the most appropriate age for learning so that the instruction given is institutionalized in their minds.After human factors, roads as one of the most important causes of road accidents should be taken seriously by the authorities.Road surfaces, asphalt quality, and sloping roads are effective in reducing or reducing accidents and overturning vehicles, so officials need to be aware of such issues and reduce road traffic deaths by properly mapping roads, especially mountain roads.

There are speed limits not only for high speeds but also for low speeds. Finally, what is important is that the goal pursued by speed limits is to protect the safety of drivers.Since most of our road accidents are affected by high speeds, limiting speed limits can have a significant impact on reducing road accidents and casualties. This has a significant impact on pedestrian health.But on the other hand, it has some limitations in speed limitations, which can be attributed to the peak hour of traffic, which also exacerbates the traffic.And this can play a role in transferring patients to the hospital and increasing their chances of dying.

In conclusion,I believe there are many factors that affect road safety, and both, reducing speed limits and increasing speed limits have a positive or negative impact on road safety.