Some people say that cities are a better place children to grow up in,while others believe countryside is the right choice.Discuss both views,give own opinion and examples

It is argued by some that living in a city more beneficial than living in the countryside. In this essay i will look positive and negative aspect of both views.

For those who claim to live in a town more advantageous than living in a town show significant points. As the countrysides more engaged with nature, people's health might be much better than the ones living in a city. In contrast, Cities are more polluted and contaminated by some industries which means harmful for health. In terms of education, As technology less developed in countryside, They may focus on their education which may lead students to accomplish their education. When we look from another frame, At the same time, they may get in difficulty to find resources to reach information about their fields.

The ones who stand by living in a city more useful also presents crucial pons and cons.if we look pons of city life, Firstly, Better quality education can be provided to students to enhance their academic career, as long as they can manage how to deal with the more lots of information on internet. Secondly, there are more facilities which means more opportunities for youngsters and they may be more socialized than countrysides residents. When we consider cons, city life is much more complicated, stressful and more expensive life standards.

In conclusion, Both lifestyles illustrate the advantages and disadvantages. If the conditions are combined well. The environment conditions can be optimized which means better environment can be shaped up and better results can be gained.