Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared to an apartment?

Increase in the population lead the accomodation options vary, ranging from houses to bunkhouses. Although there are some people feel better living in a house, In this essay I intend to discuss why the advantages of living in the aparment outweigh the disadvantages in comparison with the house living.

Those who tend to live in a house accomodation present reasonable perspectives. Firstly, Due to the fact that flats are quite close to each other, in contrast to the houses, they are more likely to pass the sound throughout the walls which may be occured in midnights. Moreover, since too many pet fanatics morelikely to look after one, nowadays, there many factory that can annoy neigbours such as, smell, barking, as well as being frightened. For example, even though it is not applied in all apartments, there are some landlords who do not allow pets inside the flat, because they can be annoying for neighbours. Therefore, reasons given above paragraph are sort of indicator for people to decide whether to live in house.

On the other hand, The availability and convinience living in a apartment always appeal to people. First of all, having someone who does your errand, not only leads you to save your precious time but also ones energy. Secondly, interms of calloboration, neighbourhood alway benefited people’s life, people dont fell the loneless. Moreover, security will be provided with majority of co operation and being robbed will be less likely to happen. For example, one of the scientific research reveals most thieves are toward the detached houses because when they are on work they are not heard by others because of houses position.

Having considered both, I have come to believe that living in the apartment always secure people. In addition, it enables people create crucial relationships amongst neighbours.