Advertising is all around us, it is an unavoidable part of everyone’s life.Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one.Discuss both views and include your own opinion.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Advertising is an integral part of people's lives today. There are many different perspectives on advertising. Some people believe that advertising has only some negative aspects, but others say that advertising has had a lot of positive effects on their lives.I will state my opinion in the following paragraphs.

Nowadays, there are ads everywhere we look at life or anywhere in the living environment. It is as if advertising has become part of human existence.Advertising has many negative aspects. First of all, many people are tempted to see ads and buy items that they don't need or that they haven't purchased what they want.For example, they order a red dress while the outfit they wear is orange or different in size.New ways of advertising are so deceptive that they persuade people to buy, even if they don't need it. Especially when it comes to toy advertising, when parents are forced to buy by the pressure of their children and are financially pressured.

It is true that advertising has many disadvantages. But it can also be mentioned in this article.Nowadays most of the advertising is happening on the internet like Instagram and telegram.Looking at ads, people have many options to choose from and can compare a device and buy it at the best quality and at the cheapest price.On the other hand, we get into advertising with things we didn't know about before.For example, different methods of treating blurry teeth that make people aware of these techniques not only increase their scientific knowledge, but they can also choose the best treatment.

In conclusion,I think the advantages and disadvantages of advertising are equally that with more awareness and research on their products, the best choice can be made.