Children brought up in families with less money are better prepared for life than those from wealthy families.

Money plays a pivotal role in today's social and family life and it has a relationship with the way a child grows up and prepares to meet the challenges in the future. Usually, rich families compensate better life for the children. However, some people argue that children who are brought up in middle-class families are often better prepared for their future than those who are brought up in wealthier families. I personally believe that children from wealthier families get better opportunities and they learn far more to be prepared for the future challenges.

On the one hand, it is said that families with less money prepare their children for a better future. It is true that those children learn the key elements of life in their childhood; such as the real value of money as well as how hard is it to earn, the importance of family tie and so on. Often, those children learn to save money for their future use. Therefore they automatically prepare for setting a target in life and make plans for pursuing them. Therefore many significant qualities of life which are learned by these children from such a family in their earlier stages in life.

On the other hand, children from wealthier families are little behind in terms of learning many important things in childhood when compared with the mindset of poor children. However, they have all the facilities which they need for their education and future. For instance, they are well equipped with all the necessary requirement to start a business or join a job without a hassle. Furthermore, those families build the foundation for their children to begin their life perfectly. The education, teaching and facilities those rich children get are far better than the education and teaching of the poor children. Moreover, those rich children eventually learn the most important aspects of life, may be little latter than the poor children, but they have far greater facilities that ultimately give them advantages in life.

To conclude, money and education build a better future life. Because of that, wealthier children have much better and flexible life than poor children. Therefore, I believe children from wealthy families get a competitive advantage than the children from poor families in terms of education and preparation for the future.