Children brought up in families with less money are better prepared for life than those from wealthy families

It is argued by some masses that children born in destitute family are well prepared than child from affluent family. However, in my opinion both children has benefits of their own family backgrounds.

While considering, the advantages of being born in poor family children start learning since childhood about those difficulties which arises in their daily life such as dealing with financial needs. Secondly, as they are born in deprived condition they become habitual of doing every sorts of things by themselves which turns them in to hard working person before their adulthoods. furthermore, after having lots of responsibilities in the the young age they turn out to be self dependent personality. But in at present time nothing is impossible in world for those who have will , for example, two years ago a news become sensation in media when Hima das an athlete from excessively poor family became superstar overnight by winning gold medal in world championship, how did she manage to do that, definitely, her hard work and challenging nature made her to do so which she learnt while growing up in poor family.

On the other hand, the first positive side for youngsters from wealthy family is, they have pre plated platform to lead their professional career because of strong economical background which can easily lead them to become super rich. For example, an Indian eminent industrialist Mukesh Ambani has a son who graduated from the university probably two years ago now assisting in his fathers business and contributing more economy to his firm. In addition filthy rich children have wealthy friends from different background by which they could learn about various others businesses.

To recapitulate, a child from poor family can achieve anything if he or she utilizes the challenging nature in future development, however, rich children have abundant money to make the startup to lead the path of success.