Some people think that robots are very important to human s future development Others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on society Discuss both opinions and give your personal view

In this contemporary, human life is pampered in the laps of technology. There is a conflicting view among people that robots would play an imperative role in the future development of mankind. while others assert that automatic machines have detrimental impacts on society. This essay will examine both viewpoints and explain why I believe that robots would be the greatest helping hand to humans in future in various aspects.

To break the ice, robots are capable of performing unachievable tasks, which are not performed by humans. robotic machines can work in an unsuitable environment such as space and sea exploration. taking a real-life example into consideration, in 2018 NASA sent a robot named a rover to mars for scientific research, as that robot grabbed a lot of hidden information about mars in order to the setup of human colonies development. Moreover, robots can work under the deep sea in the search of mysterious things as well as natural resources, though humans can also explore the sea they can not stay underwater as robots can. Therefore, robots assist society do research projects in unfavourable conditions.

However, there are some detrimental effects on mankind, first and foremost, automatic machines are emotionless that can harm human lives, for instance, in the year 2007 United states had developed and enforced in an industry somehow a worker came near that automatic machine that hit on a heavy object on his due that that person got dead. More interestingly robotic machines the real labours are being replaced by these robotic machines which are leading to unemployment, for example, in Japan several restaurants are using them for cooking and cleaning.

To conclude, robots have some negative effects, these machines assist humans to increase productivity for scientific research.