Many doctors say that people in today s world do not do enough physical exercise What do you think are the causes of this What solutions are there to this problem

A number of doctors are concerned that, in recent time individuals do not conduct sufficient physical activities. However, there are several causes and solutions to this particular problem which I will discuss in further paragraphs.

To begin with, at the present, a hectic schedule is a colossal barrier in performing adequate physical activity. most of people are entangled in various responsibilities such as study and excessive professional workloads which stop them to workout. Secondly, lack of self-involvement is another reason, a plethora of masses do not seem interested in exercise they love to be either couch potatoes or find it painful due to this fear they avoid any kind of physical stretch.

On the other hand, beneficial mindset could play a crucial role in exercising, people need to know about the brightest side of this activity that how it helps to keep the body fit and lead to living a healthy life. Besides this state government shall encourage and build fitness centers in every locality consequently that more and more people conduct regular and heavy exercise. In addition, one is going to make spare time from their busy schedule for jogging, walk, yoga, and for other activities like swimming, dancing that would inevitably help in balancing their mental and physical health.

To conclude, people will adhere to the advice which is being given by our doctors in light of the fact that A careless attitude about physical exercise can lead to abundant serious problems such as obesity and high cholesterol and various other physical complications.