Some people believe that reading stories from a book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children To what extent do you agree or disagree

modern society think that reading stories books is far beneficial for children than watching tv and playing digital games on t computers . However according to me both has several merits which will be discussed in further paragraphs.

one the one hand, the benefits of reading the stories book has not hidden from anyone thus it is being recommended by many people that youngsters should lean more towards story books. As it has abundant advantages, firstly it provides huge range of vocabulary. Beside this children can learn more attractive way of writing skills because these books are generally written by highly skilled writers as well as they learn to make less grammatical mistakes. Moreover few scientific research suggests that reading enhance the visionary abilities therefore it could be vital in learning process. And lastly many stories has life changing lesson that could be beneficial in their future prospects.

On the other hand, watching television and playing digital games can be crucial for the children in numerous aspects such as informative television program can provide them plethora of information in their desired fields for example a child has great interest in wild life then a documentary filmed in on wiled life could be extremely useful in his or her learning. However operating computer games can make them not only patient but also increase their strategy planning as online games has several player where every gamer has to develop plan while playing games. Apart from this those child who play digital games their hand and eye coordination become too strong which slowly and gradually turn their multitasking ability. finally a television viewer and computer game player develop exceptional observation.

To conclude ,for all round development of a child watching television and playing computer is equally important as reading story books.