Children usually want to play the same games and watch the same TV programs as their friends. Should parents allow it or not? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

The shocking phenomenon of changing the desire to watch the similar streaming content or play same sport in children comes to the forefront. Some feel that adopting similar habits in sports and in viewing content impact child life. However; I agree with those parents who allow their children to watch and paly similar as their acquaintances. In the following paragraphs, I will explore the rationale for both beliefs as well as proffer rationale for my own viewpoint on the matter.

Regarding those who feel that imitating in sports and TV program affect their children capabilities, there exist a valid reason the main justification is that changing habits is simply too vast to be effective on such a small level. And, they believe that having different habits can help children prosper. The Oregonian reported just last week that estimated 100,000 parents reported that their children shared identical habits as their friend, and they all have seditious feelings and always wade into others life. And they all think in similar fashion, they never think out of the box.

Nevertheless, I cannot hold the opinion in good conscious. The fact is that similar habits feel them they all hop on the same cruise. The Harvard reported that Austrian children who share the same kind of interest in indoor and outdoor games and similar broadcasting content are more proactive they help in reducing the demands of some of the artifacts, as they create them by themselves that condense pressure on the manufacturer. The same report proved that sharing the same kind of interest help them in foster.

In sum, if everyone put a moratorium on a belief that playing similar sport and watching same content put a kibosh on children development. I hope, that soon every parent understands the positive change and pitches in, they may create a utopia environment for their children.