The costs of international travel are decreasing and tourism is growing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of increasing tourism activity in different countries?

Recent research unveiled the statistics that the sudden downfall of price in tourism impulsed people to visit certain countries. Tourism is rapidly increasing all over the place because the government has imposed the new rules against the companies which are organizing the tours. The rules are mainly focused on how to stimulate people to acquire international tour rather than local and price drop would be even more predominant thing which makes people who want to try a new nation. This essay argues that how international tourism makes people suffer and what are the prospects people get if they afford it.

In my first view, there are certain prospects which are experienced by the people who want to look out the other countries. The most essential thing is, people could explore a variety of cultures, understand traditions, and worships. Furthermore, nowadays flights are getting cheaper, so most of the people are tend to drop in on the aborad is one of the biggest reasons. But some people intend to spend time to hang out and peace of mind.

On the flip side, recent attacks on foreigners raising a lot of questions against the government that what are the necessary precautions should be taken to the people who are planning for a tour abroad. This raises the authority has to devote sessions and awareness program for how to tackle the emergency situation. To exemplify, recently sentinel tribes in Andaman Island killed the visitor who has gone for disseminating worships illegaly.

To summarize, certainly people invasion to the diverse country would culminate the point of the economy. Whilst people should be perceived by the regulations before they plan to drop in on.