Fossil fuels e g Coals Oils and Gas are the main source of energy for most countries However alternative sources of energy e g Wind and Solar have been encouraged to be used by some countries To what extent is this a positive or negative develop

Though some countries like the United States and India encourage industries to use energy sources such as wind and solar, almost all other countries prefer to employ the energy sources from Fossil Fuels which is extracted from underground mining coals, oil as well as gas. In my point of view, this is a positive development which would avert the scarce of natural energy sources. This essay will explain the view of using renewable energy and demonstrate appropriate instances.

On the first hand, exploiting the energy sources which are basically from the earth's core, affects the inhabitants in various ways. Fundamentally, the needs for these sources proliferating all over the world. The prominent incident on the scarcity of petrol produces a price hike in recent years. Consequently, mediocre massive people affected by this issue. As a consequence, the world's foremost economic nations like the USA invented the plan of manufacturing renewable energy generator such as wind and solar in order to control the effect of dwindling natural sources in 2020.

On the other hand, pollution is the most and vulnerable fact which ruin humans, animals, and also birds life. A recent study conducted by environmental scientists claims that 2/3rd of pollution in the air turns toxic as the vehicles emitting carbon dioxide. As a result, certain national authorities imposing the law against vehicle usage and the type of transport must be non-polluted. A good example is that, in 2019 Tesla organization which is funded by the government, introduced solar battery cars is the phenomenon for a solution to the real-time problem.

To put it in a nutshell, invent of solar and wind power sources would reduce the impact of destroying earth atmosphere particles in nature. I believe, renewable sources will make the revolution in controlling the universe in a positive way is undeniable.