It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents Do you agree or disagree

It is strongly argued that students who want to institute their degree would be very far from where they are living. Apparently, many of us come over such type of issue when we started to pursue our study. I immensely support that studying away from home would have numerous benefits.

In the first view, currently, many colleges are providing sophisticated facilities to the students. The students who are looking for accommodation when they pursue their studies would be mostly covered with that. Moreover, students can get the opportunity to communicate with different people. And also perdominantly they do not need to waste much time on commuting. The student who is coming from college hostel would get benefited because they could get food on time, internet and also easy access to the tutors. But people traveling daily from home facing frequent traffic jams, sometimes may not attend the class regularly and may not approach hostel peers.

On the other hand, many people suggested that living away from parents would have more opportunities to act independently. By contrast, a person who is living away and staying in a hostel has to face the budget problem, some foods would not in accordance with their health, finding a suitable job to fulfill their own commitments and mental issues. In spite of many problems, this would definitely help to immensely plays how to live on their own in the future. On the other hand, if they get a chance to travel abroad, they wouldn't feel that have to face some personal things.

To recapitulate, most colleges are located long distances from our stays. It results, students, tend to choose such institutions as they are devoting a good quality of the environment as well as education. In addition, students would understand how to cope up with the situation when they interact with diverse people as well as commuting time is enormously low.