The costs of international travel are decreasing and tourism is growing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of increasing tourism activity in different countries?

Recent research unveiled the statistics about how millions of people are preferring to visit other countries for activity. This denotes most of the travelers are tend to look out for experiencing the hazard games as well as gaining knowledge on them. But one good reason many people are stimulated by tourism is the sudden downfall of price. That's why the number of people are intended to visit and participate in some of the activities which are conducted by the country. For instance, Rockville which is the county of Washington DC is notorious for the skydive. Most people are intended to try this hazardous game because they want to gain the thrill. This essay argues that why people are preferred to try activities like an adventure in other countries.

In my first view, people spending their leisure time on activities like hiking, skiing, climbing, and many more water sports. Predominantly, the one thing everyone should keep in mind before trying out these games that is a safety precaution. For example, if anybody wants to try skiing, they should have to study safety measures prior to attending the activity. As this holds information about how to handle sticks, what actions to be taken if an emergency situation arises and how to contact respective officers. Furthermore, apart from safety, people want to enjoy their time with these sports would mainly devote peace of mind, reducing mental pressure and stress out.

On the flip side, even though it has plenty of pros, but it has certain cons as well. Firstly, some countries are restricted to use plastic materials like cups, bottles, cover and other plastic items. Not only plastic, people sometimes making camp with a fire and enjoy their outdoor activity. As a consequence, human incautious leads to wildfire. Thereby devasting wild animals and inhabitants are occurring.

To summarize, certainly people invasion to the diverse country would culminate the point of the economy. Whilst people have the sense and precaution on not to harm any inhabitants would be better tourism.