The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take?Do you think the advantages outweigh the di

In recent years, usage of mobile phones becoming rapidly growing and significantly people use these devices to interact with others over the air and this changes the style of living and people can do chores without any physical effort. Whilst, It does devote negative impacts like health issues and sometimes against with environment. This essay describes the positive aspect of Cellular Phones and how it negatively influences people socially.

On the one hand, due to communication technology growth, mobile phone features developed immensely. As a result, many people use the communication device for not only communicating with others, it is also used for making business improvements. Over the past 2 years, the Facebook market is one of the best marketing strategies which is followed by the upcoming business profiles. Most predominantly, now every smart device has Facebook as default features so that everyone can make use of it. Therefore, it is apparent that depends on the usability of mobile devices would bring down the effect of humans' physical effort.

Conversely, such devices devoting health problems like over radiation, eardrum infections as well as serious Neck issue. In addition to that, according to the survey which is unveiled by the Networking Administration Department denotes 90% of people getting affected by the radiation are who have been overuse the devices frequently. The important issue is, most of them are students. As they are the one who has spent their half of the time on mobile phones for gaming, talking, and addiction of social applications such as Whatsapp, Facebook et cetera.

To put it in a nutshell, it is obvious that people using mobile phones for their communication and for developing business. I believe everyone should perceive the effects of using cellular mobile and most predominantly, the government has to disseminate awareness programs to induce people to occupy their time on mobile effectively.