The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take?

Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The invention of the mobile phones are useful for the mankind and also it causes many health issues and immorality happen in the community as well. This essay explains about the merits of mobile phones are balanced as we compared with the demerits.

There are many advantages by using mobiles such as communication, trading, mass media, google maps, etc. Nowadays, people cannot run the life without cellular phones. For each and every level of people, the mobiles are essential. From illiterate to literate man, they cannot survey without it. Especially, in the business, the traders require mobile phone to share the message.

And at the same time, the mobile phones are the main reason for the social as well as the medical problems. Importantly, the youngsters are using the cellular in wrong way, such as useless chatting with opposite sex, sexual violence, theft, etc. For example, in my home town, eleven years old girl was kidnapped by using this mobile in which the kidnappers criminally utilize the function of mobile phones. Sometimes it may lead the youth in a crooked way. This is one of the immoral root cause of using mobile phones in the youngsters.

Another main demerits of cellular phone is medical problem. Some of them are using the mobiles beyond the limit. They are always carrying the mobile with them. They sleep, eat with it. Due to regular use, the rays from the mobile damages the brain and light rays from the display affect the eye as well.

According to me, from the above merit and demerits of mobile phone, the demerits are more than the merits immersed in the cellular device. If everything within limit, the human beings surely can enjoy it without any disorders.