Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment but population and education as well What problems will your country face in the next ten years How can these problems be overcome Give reasons for your

Nowadays, it is believed by many people that the countries around the globe in the future will face challenging situations not only to save the environment but also in certain sectors such as population control and education. I profoundly believe that India would face the environment and population issues, and these circumstances can get better if civilians and the government take proper measures from now on.

There are many problems which are increasing day by day throughout the world because of human activities. To elaborate, firstly, the environment is what we all have in common and this is damaged due to pollution and trash (household or appliances) produced by humankind. If this trend continues, there is no doubt that it may increase in no time. Secondly, the population growth is increasing at an alarming rate than ever before for a decade and these situations can trouble the people in near future. Moreover, this population issue can lead to unemployment because many parents cannot afford to pay the higher annual fees and hence children should drop out of their education.

The solution to these problems should be taken from now onwards to protect ourselves and our planet, Earth. The government should create awareness to married couples about family planning programs which could be helpful to control the population. Next, the traffic police should impose high tariffs on the people who do not follow basic rules such as pollution checks on a regular basis. Moreover, the education minister of the country has to provide quality education at an affordable price, creating more and better institutes.

In conclusion, every country around the globe is facing problems related to education, environment, and population. Hence drastic measures need to be taken by the government and individuals because it is the responsibility of everyone to control this.