Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, it is belleved that, currently there is a trend towords the use of alternative forms of madicine however, at best these methods are ineffective. And at worst they may be dangerous. In this essay i would discuss first the advantage of this problem and second the desedvantage of this view be for coming to roasonabble conclusia.

In the one hand the main benefit of this problem is the ingredients used are natural. Itu is because to reduce the use of chemical drugs that enter the body. For example in Indonesia ancient times herbs and herbs from plants were a medicine, as resulf not the practice of natural medicine practices that offer various methods of treatment , it is no doubl that they natural medicine is very useful to neutralize chemical contained in the body.

On the other hand medical treatment with a faster healing proses, it is because the use of chemical can be adjusted dosage for example use of antibiotic drugs, as resulf the treatment proses is only temporary releaving pain, and gas the effect of addiction so you have to take the drug when sick and the long-term effects of causing damoge to the kidneys, it is no doubl that they the more chemical in our body eat, the harder it is to neutralize.

In conclusia from this case, if is already clear that it gives more menit rather the dimenit i belived that body that has been addicted to chemical drugs it Will be difficult to accept alternative treatments because in alternative medicine it must slightly neutralize the chemicals in the body .