Cycling is more environmentally friendly than other forms of transport. Why is it not popular in many places? And how to increase its popularity?

While cycling defers the air pollution, people oftenalways prefer use other types of transport over bicycles in some areas. This essay will discuss about why people do that and the solutions to increasegrow up the rates of using cycling in society.

There is many reasons why people do notdon’t prefer using bicycles to using others vehicles one. First, in some cities, where people they live far from their company, they will have to can not spend a long amount of time to go to their company from their home. Second, bicycles are unsafe because cyclists may lose their live sit is difficult to make they safety when there is having an accident between cars and their bicycles. Finally, people, who use bicycle, must consider the for items they can carry while on their cycling. This tends to discourage people from choosing this method, especially on a hot and sunny day or when they have to travel a long distance.

O In the other hand, if the governments want to increase the number of citizen surban using bicycle, the authorities should take some practical measures will do some solutions. The councils have to grow up with some types of transport, which can take the humans and their bicycle. In addition, some roads for bicycle are built as much as possible, which can climb the rates of safe security for themself. The final solution is to launch campaigns to raise citizens’ awareness of the harmful effects of motorbikes and cars on the environment, and this could encourage people to cycle more often.

In conclusion, there are some reasons why bicycles are becoming less common in today’s world, and solutions should be adopted produced early to promote this environmentally friendly means of transport.