ddddd

Globally, some people would argue that development is mandatory in each part of life while others consider conserving their ancient customs are an imperative part of their communities. This essay partially agrees with the statement because updating with time, keep human beings well developed and smart. however, elder people find this growth not feasible as their culture diminishing in this way.

Indeed, the majority of young ones believe that without advancement in their lifestyle it becomes so hard to live in this modern era. This can be explained by the fact that to cope up with state-of-the-art technologies, it is vital to have enough sound knowledge about their functions which only could be achieved if they have knowledge of adequate information. Besides this, living with modern fashion trends gives them feel to be superior to the normal person. For example, In India, the majority of people had left their ancient homes to adopt a new lifestyle, and to get the success they prefer to migrate from their original place.

On the other hand, old aged people consider it horrendous to adopt these new traditions as their loyalness not allowing them to forget their ancient rules and behavior. This is because they are strongly committed to their mentors. For instance, In Nigeria, the majority of the old community not allowing other foreigners as they strongly believe that with adopting new trends their culture may be lost.

In conclusion, although the preservation of past regulations assists society to preserve their ancient, people should give more prominence to adopt changes with time to maintain themselves with running trends.