With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction.

Do you think it is important to protect animals? what measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

Hunting is one of our old traditional sports. Therefore, generation after generation follow such games for enjoyment. Although, there need to be taken an initiative to stop illegal activities so, we can protect animals and birds, and also, take precautionary measurements for aforementioned activities.

Wildlife is a beauty for earth. Hence, this is gift from nature. For illustration, numerous animals and birds play their significant role towards environment. While number of species are in danger like polar bears who expel the beauty in the most coldest areas of the world. Consequence of illegal activities, this has became rare among other species.

Precautions may help to draw boundaries to save wildlife. Government need to banned such violent sports so, this could not promote further. In addition to this schools have to educate to young children about how much wildlife is important. By adopting healthy and practical practices we would win to protect animals and birds. Resultantly, we would able to save rare species and our future generation would also enjoy beauty of such animals.

To conclude, harmful activities may destroy our environment. Thus, I would cast my vote to protect those habitats which are in danger. Also, we need to pay our focus towards measurements to handle with this sensitive issue. Being a responsible human, we could not ignore our responsibilities towards our society.