With deforestation urban development and illegal hunting many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction Do you think it is important to protect animals what measures can be ta

Nowadays, due to logging, destroying habitat, developing city accommodation and poaching, the lives of many animals have been threatened and some are even faced extinction danger. Since we are all part of an equation, with the loss of biodiversity, the natural world and life support systems are devastated, so the importance of animals’ preservation is more revealed. Despite many meetings and conferences that held annually, no tangible changes have made to improve world wild situation. Undoubtedly, without direct government intervention, trying to the protection of animals will not be possible.

Inasmuch as this world is not anything except action and reaction, even slightest our activity can impact on the whole world, therefore, what put in danger animals' existence, finally leads to disrupt ecosystem balance. Indeed, A balanced and biodiverse ecosystem is one in which each species plays a significant role and relies on the services provided by other species to survive. For instance, the hyenas are called nature mayors because they help clean up the natural environment and habitat of other animals by eating leftovers from other animals, carcasses, and so on. Another example of beneficial animals are boars who are called the gardener of nature since they help to spread the seeds of trees and turning the soil upside down. For these reasons, trying to the conservation of animals should be taken over.

Government intervention would be an effective way to mitigate this problem. Thus, the government can provide breeding centres and sanctuary to protect animals from the danger of a creature that is named human. Furthermore, they must enact laws that treat hunters seriously. For examples, a result of research indicates that breeding centres have a considerable impact on preventing the danger of extinction. Hence, to protect animals from dangerous, the government should interfere directly.

These days, human activities like the felling of the trees, illegal hunting, spreading urban area lead the ecosystem to the imbalance condition. While this disruption of nature threatens the life of humans, the set of actions that will be fulfilled by the state will help to alleviate this problem.