All students ought to study art and music in school To what extent do you agree or disagree

Teaching art and music as a students' curriculum has become increasingly popular. Some believe that all students should have this opportunity to learn art and musician school. This essay will argue why studying art is entirely necessary, nevertheless, some criticisms that are there.

Parents are always worried about the children's future as they often think about their children careers and they would like their children to be successful during their life. They consider that learning art and music is not only helpful but also waste their time as they believe that artists are not prosperous people. For instance, in the cinema, the high demand for job and low supply cause people who are interested in this field do not be succeeding as enough. For these reasons, some believe that art and music should not teach in all schools, and they should be extracurricular in some schools which present for students who tend to learn them as an extra ability.

This idea that art and music are unhelpful for children is completely preposterous. Learning art and music help students to discover their talents and also increase their ability to have more job opportunities in the future. In each period, there may be people like Bach and Da Vinci who are waiting for their talents to be discovered, and these class provide this chance for them. Furthermore, they help to reduce the extent of the exhaustion of the theoretical classes, and make the school an attractive place for students and help to bolster the students' spirit as well as. For instance, the results of the study indicate that schools which have been teaching art and music as a subject course have enthusiastic students with good performance and excellent progress. Hence, this idea that learning art and music in school is unnecessary is absolutely unfounded and studying them have a great achievement for students.

This essay discussed that people who are against study art and music in school have a flawed understanding of art. In my opinion, learning art is completely imperative for students' spirit and their future.