The wealth gap between 1st world countries and 3rd world countries seems to be increasing How can we reduce this gap Do you think that developed countries have a duty to assist developing countries in every way Give reasons for your answer and include a

In terms of wealth, the gap between developed countries and developing countries has been increasing. How reduction this gap, and whether or not 1st world countries must assist 3rd countries' achievement of prosperity, were always questioned.

The first world countries are known as self-sufficient nations, so the first step to mitigating this gap is reaching independence. Therefore, so long as countries depend on financial aid, it’s arduous to get out of the cycle. By knowing what causes lead a country to be the 3rd world country, can be useful to exit this trap; these countries are suffering from a low Gross Domestic Product, high illiteracy rate, medical facilities inefficient and unsustainable government debt. For instance, the government by relying on national capitals and resources and nurturing the expert forces by providing the scholarships for students and applying their knowledge can elevate the GDP rate. Furthermore, they must be able to change their culture, for example, the high birth rate is one of the reasons to be the 3rd world country. Therefore, the fate of any country has not been changed unless by their nation.

Unfortunately, every country thinks only to its benefits and prefer to make other countries dependence to its. Indeed, the developed countries will not help to the developing countries, except for the exploitation, they give a loan to poor-countries and make them indebted and consequence, they would face with the budget deficit and direct them to the worse situation. To my mind, the rich-states must assist the poor-states by the transfer the knowledge and bring up professional human resource instead of the financial helping. Hence, to create balance in the world, countries must have cooperation by sharing technology.

By progress knowledge and increasing riches, the difference between developed and developing nations has more revealed. Knowing the roots of this problem can provide convenient solutions to alleviate this split, including adopting the forward culture and counting on their abilities. In my opinion, countries must neglect the borders and helping to develop each other to achieve a better world.