Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarket while some others prefer to shop online Discuss both view and give your opinion

The option of online grocery shopping has recently been introduced by hypermarkets. While many people have been inclining to shop their food online, some people have not accepted this technology and tend to do their food shopping traditionally by visiting the supermarket. This essay will discuss, although purchasing food online is convenient, why traditional shopping ultimately outweighs online shopping.

Online food shopping has undoubtedly become an appropriate way to food purchasing for people who have a hectic lifestyle. In this method, people can do their shopping trough one click and items will deliver to their doorsteps within a short period without they waste precious time. Furthermore, they no longer get stuck in heavy traffic and have more time to devote to significant activities. For examples, the results of a survey from people in metropolis illustrate that people with busy schedule tend to buy their food via internet way. On the whole, avoiding time waste provide a suitable occasion for shopping online to find its proponents.

On the other side, if there had been no time limitation for shopping, shopping experience would have been more satisfying. Traditional shopping provides the opportunity of walking through aisles and gives the right to choose fresh products to customers. For instance, results of an internet poll that consider by Walmart hypermarkets indicate that 70% of Americans costumers who do shopping traditionally are more contentment with their shopping. In sum up, if there is time to spend shopping, supermarket shopping can be a delightful experience.

Hypermarkets have lately presented online grocery shopping as an option. This essay will discuss why food shopping online is effortless enough to save time, but why routine shopping gives pleasurable experience. In my opinion, visiting a supermarket can be superior rather than online way.