The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today To what extent do you agree or disagree

The extensive use of fossil fuels and the enormous tolls following it has attracted the attention of the governments to explore the more efficient alternatives to non-renewable fuels. This essay will argue why this measure should be put in the states' priority.

The effects of global warming and climate change on ecosystem relevant to applying fossil fuels have been increasing. By burning these fuels emit harmful air pollutants, so carbon dioxide emissions trap heat in the atmosphere and lead to climate change which can put in dangerous many animal species. Furthermore, annuals many aquatics are destroyed due to the contaminants arising by leaking non-renewable energies on the ocean and making it more acidic. Besides, the ruthless exploitation of energy resources leads to destroying our planet. Unearthing, processing, and moving underground oil, gas, and coal deposits take enormous complications on our landscapes and ecosystems. So, inasmuch as the problems caused by overusing unsustainable energies is a global dilemma, resolving this issue will be possible only by cooperating all of the countries in the whole of the world.

Although abundant exploitation of resources is a critical issue throughout the world, many developing countries struggle with serious problems like poverty, drought, inflation and illiterate. Hence, maybe trying to alleviate these problems, prevents them from exploring an alternative for fossil fuels, in other words, it is not their priority.

According to all complications mentions the use of non-renewable resources, it seems that governments should do the necessary actions to mitigate the effects of them. While it is a global dilemma and considering that developed countries have fewer difficulties, in my opinion, developed countries must prioritize coping with it.