STRESS RELATED ILLNESSES ARE BECOMING INCREASINGLY COMMON WHAT DO YOU THINK ARE THE CAUSES OF THIS WHAT SOLUTIONS CAN YOU SUGGEST

Every year, the number of people that suffer the illness that is caused by stress is increasing. This essay will discuss how increased job pressures and family problems can cause stress-related sickness. This essay will also provide some solutions to these problems, including improving work-life balance and changing the lifestyle.

People work under pressure. They have to endure this situation because the workforce recruitment process is a competitive domain. Therefore people, who want to obtain a satisfying job according to their qualification are required to work harder. For instance, most people tend to climb the progress ladder to get a higher position over time. Besides all job pressure, people must take on additional rules in their family lives, which can be stressful. There are a lot of problems that families struggle with, namely financial problems and marital discussions. The combination of increased job pressure and family problems might cause the mentally and physically ill.

Maintaining a work-life balance and changing the lifestyle is both critical to mitigating stress-related illness. People need to realize that work isn't all of the things in their life. The only thing that they need to do is to balance their work and family relationships. For example, many employees burn out from working too much and neglecting family, friends, exercises, and hobbies. Therefore, to reduce work-related stress, people must put a better ratio of work, rest, recreation and family.

Nowadays, the probability of stress-related illnesses is increasing. This essay discussed the two main contributors that cause stressful diseases, namely job pressures and problems related to the family cause stress. This essay put forward two solutions to these problems, including managing a work-life balance and improving the lifestyle.