Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experien

Whether or not buying toys by parents has become a controversial issue in upbringing field. While toys can enhance children's intelligence and creativity and controlling their aggression, what will happen when a large number of toys to be available for children? In my opinion, although toys have a significant impact on children's nurture, limiting the number of toys is more beneficial for both the family and the child.

Undoubtedly, playing and toys are imperative for kids' mental health. Indeed, toys play a considerable role in nurturing children's, they can affect the intellectual and physical development of children and adolescents, and with applying the imagination sense help to bolster children's creativity. Furthermore, children with playing would be able to vent their rage, and this can be effective in controlling their anger. Results of a study indicate that toys can orient children to recognise their talents, and as well as helps children develop their imagination. Hence, the childhood period without the existence of toys is absurd.

While playing with toys for children is necessary, the plurality of them causes children to be distracted and leads they cannot enjoy their playing. According to researchers, too many toys disturb the children's concentration, so that they constantly leave the toys and turn to another toy that causes children cannot use them properly and act as an obstacle on thriving children's path. In plus that, buying many toys make children expected and spoiled, since they habit to have anything that they want. Therefore, the accessibility to toys must be restricted by parents to prevent children be confused and helping raise low-expectation children.

Despite many positive effects that are there in using toys for children, buying many toys might have destructive effects on children's personality. From my point of view, parents should direct their children to reinforce their mind by choosing the correct tools and limitation to use them.