Describing a famous athlete that you admire

In the world, there are many good players and famous athletes in different sports. One of them is Nguyen Thi Anh Vien swimming athlete that I admire very much. She is the only female athlete on the VietNam national swimming team and has accomplished a lot of success in her field. At the age of nineteenth, she won eight gold medals, one silver medal, one bronze medal for VietNam, and broke eight records then recognized as the best athlete outside Singapore at the 2015 Southeast Asian Games in Singapore. In Singapore, with eight gold medals won, Anh Vien won the second gold medals after Singapore's male and 9th world content 400m mixed. In 2015, she was the youngest army captain in VietNam and awarded the second-class Labor Medal. Although she is a person with many achievements, she is still considerate of her family as most of the money she receives goes to her parents, thanks to that they have to build a spacious house. Not only that, her words that made me interested in " I won with many medals, broke many records at SEA Games but I will not stop striving if I am satisfied with what I have achieved, I was a failure now, not waiting for tomorrow. I don't remember winning, to every day I try my best as if I have not won anything ". She is not only good at but also successful in all aspects. She deserves to be followed by everyone.