Detours and roads

By one way or another when you live in developed country, you will have to see updates happens in its roads on daily basis, due to the large number people who already had cars including tourists who want to visit the country either for business or enjoying as well as new labours who have been hosted by the country to work in it as soon as they come to the country, they directly apply for a driving license, after they obtained it, they directly rush for buying a car sooner for making their life easier. And then, the country starts putting up new strategies and rules for making an easy living for those who came and the original citizens of the country itself. While executing the new strategy for constructing a new roads, you will encounter sort of like DETOURS, therefore this action is definitely a must until they have done from building it. Now, Here the obstacles are to begin, traffic jams, getting your workplace late by staying long hours in your car, because the destination you take, there would be a lot of them going the same direction. Actually, this feeling is so boring. You will begin to think how to set up your own strategy to avoid being late to your job or spending long hours inside your cars while you go to any destinations you intended, one thing will come the first place in your mind is waking up early, this solution indicates your mind works well. So take this image and putting it into your life's needs, goals and whatever you want to achieve it. As a result, You will think how to find out new ways or tracks that takes you on straight to your goals. Upon this, you have to omit something so called DETOURS. Within the real journey of life we might pass through stages we could enjoy in it but we probably think we have to leave it away, it is like going to be wasting of time of our life that it won't get back again. So we feel like we have to jump over the detours, I guess I know we will feel like we are losing valuable stuff but it sets us free later on. I believe that we can not make things we enjoy go easily but the at the end, we have to SACRIFICE sometimes for that golden goal that took us so long for achieving it. in a nut shell, SACRIFICE AND OUR DECISIONS are pretty important that leads us to final destination we dreamed for.