Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in their contribution to global warming. What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

The world is facing serious problems related to environment such as global warming which have been generated by different developed nations. To protect our environment, the appropriate steps should be taken. The countries should start to adopt renewable sources and afforestation, and these are elaborated in detail in looming paragraphs.

To begin with, with increae in population the use of fossil fuels is also growing rapidly and pose threat to environment as these are not clean source of energy and pollute environment by emitting harmful gases. The use of non-renewable sources of energy can be discouraged by providing other means of energy such as solar, wind, and hydroelectricity. For example, countries like Denmark, Germany are already utilizing renewable energy sources and playing an significant role to sustain environment. Therefore, if nations adopt environment-friendly sources, the effect of global warming can be reduced at great extent.

Furthermore, the deforestation is the main factor which is responsible for escalating the global warming so by planting more and more trees the impact of global warming can be reduced. As afforestation helps to rebuild natural habitats and ecosystems, and maintain the balance in the environment by absorbing carbon dioxide and releasing oxygen. For instance, many nations are adopting reforestion to mitigate the difficulties related climate change. Hence, afforestation is the key element to conserve our environment.

To conclude, the world is facing serious issue as various nations participated in pollute the environment and the major cause is rise in global temperature. The crucial factors which can help to save the environment are utilization of renewable sources and afforestation. By adopting these techniques, the effect of global warming can be lowered.