In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

With the development of science and technology and the supply of abundant food and other necessities, people's life expectancy extented. Longevety of oldly people induces immense influence both on society and individuals. This essay will discuss the impact on public and private and share the author's opinon on solve the problem of ageing population.

To begin with, longevity allows elders to enjoy longer life; meanwhile, families need to spend more time on caring for elders. Elders have the chance to meet their great grandchildren and enjoy the happiness of witness the birth of their descendents. In the meantime, the caring of serineties necessitates the families devote more time on it. Elders are vulnerable to disease due to their age and the deterirating physical condition.

Moreover, society needs to construct convient facilities to cater the seniors. Oldly people may require slope in entrance because they are no longer robust. In certain circumstance, wheel chair is a requisite for certain people. Therefore, more friendly facilities are needed to build for the safe commute of elders. For instance, all public building must install convient entrance for seniors.

Regarding the solution to alleviate the impact of ageing population, this essay suggests that mentle support must provided from both individuals and society, in addition to the completely friendly facilities for elders. Mentle support is vital important for elders who may fell lonely after retired, especially those whose spoude demised. Elders will live a happier life with mently support from society and strangers. For example, vulunteery work is a considerable way to care for elders.

To recapitulate, longer life expectency all elders to enjoy life and it also requires more caring and consideration on seniors. Apart from providing convenient facilities for elders, vulenteery work is a good way to support elders mently.