Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do Some people think it is necessary but others are of the opinion that it is unfair Discuss both views and give your own opinions

Large organisations are ruling everything in today's world in terms of corporate culture. People are more eager to join MNCs to become successful and to reach the top of the food chain. they are hungry for power. The more a guy occupies a higher status in the office the bigger and better he gets either in terms of wages or position in the company.

Firstly, this competition among the business market has created much opportunity to earn and grow in a lesser time. Brilliant and hardworking minds achieve a greater position and become directors and CEOs of these giants in a shorter amount of period. making them feel like a king of the mountain. Secondly, they feel themselves to be superior among their other employees as they earn quiet a big chunk of cash.

Now. these things might cause jealousy among the other employees as they feel alienated from the workplace. Even thinking their work to be useless as it might be their hard work but someone else is bearing the fruits of this. The employer may insult his colleague by boasting about his revenue and salary numbers which demotivates the juniors. their own families starts to question their livelihood while looking at the boss's success and luxury.

In conclusion, there are some things that needs to be looked upon by these big corporations. One, they should check of every workers hard work in the full calendar year to decide about the increment or higher position rather than giving the credit to the higher ups blindly. HR should talk to the employees about their concerns and makes them feel wanted in their workspace. The MD and other higher officials of the company should appreciate the employees rather than bullying them unnecessarily.