Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately Do you agree or disagree

In the current society, the educational policy in school is under consideration. Especially parents are concerned about whether students can attend classes efficiently. Somebody said that disruptive school students should be grouped and taught separately as they influence others.

There is no doubt that some students in schools who behave awkwardly will influence others. Grouping those disruptive school students together and teaching separately can increase the efference in class. However, if we simply take up them individually, we are limiting their educational opportunities because we labelled them as a misbehaving student. This kind of behaviour will only make those students even less want to learn and may make behaviours that disrupt the classroom.

In my point of view, every student can be taught that we need to figure out why and how to teach the student. Those disruptive students may be very intelligent and find the classes boring because they thought the work is too easy. Hence, they used the time in class to do other things. Every student absorbs knowledge differently, the teaching method may not be suitable for every student. Thus, teachers need to pay attention to how to arouse students’ interest.

In addition to the attention of a teacher, the student also needs to be responsible for their learning. When they are not satisfied with the teaching method, they should ask the teacher and explain why they feel inappropriate. If there is only one-way judgement, it will not only restrict students' learning but also make the relationship between teachers and students worse. Only cooperating with each other can create a good learning environment.