Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree?

It is accepted that disordered students, who can have negative impacts on others, should be separated. While this decision may not be very effective for all the students, I believe some grades of them must be grouped, based on their age and attitude.

According to some people, separating students cannot be very wise due to the destructive influence, especially for primary school student's personality at this critical age. Despite the fact that some rebellious children might sometimes make problems for their fellow students and teachers, participating in school activities such as sports, drama or science club could lead them to the right path. Specifically, taking apart in practical classes, which are related to teamwork, could push them to be a part of society and teach them how to obey the rules. For instance, joining a football team can help these students to understand how to pay attention to the coach instructions, make a group decisions and help the team to gain victory. However, I believe that such a circumstances might be different for some intractable high school students.

I think that idea of putting restive and noisy high schoolers in diverse groups could be an impressive idea since it avoids any unwanted negative influences on others. While some consulting school program try to help disobedient students, most of them tend to disobey the rules due to dysfunctional family background. In fact, if consultative school plans for such students could be included their parents, it is possible to raise their parental skills. As a result, the problem with family will be resolved and such bad behavior children will enjoy a healthy family context. Not to mention, this could help children to become a better person in the society.

Overall, it can be predicted that children can learn from each other if they are educated in a natural environment. However, some believe that this plan may not work for all cases specially where bullies caused trouble.