Some people think that building such as flats and houses should be designed o last a long time. Others believe that is more important to provide accommodation quickly and cheaply.

As everyone knows, in these days, rapid pace of development and technology leaded to migrate many people to big cities for using their good facilities. This kind of change causes revolution in housing industry from ordinary building and houses to very simple accommodations. In my point of view, this industry should’ve still stood in past way.

In one side we have old fashion way in building industry. In this way, buildings designed to last for a long time. Residential constructions are an obvious instance of these kind of architecture, made by better material for sure and they have more quality indeed. On the other hand, they are absolutely expensive and just some part of society fulfills to purchase them. Of course if we faced with lack of time, this method cannot be very useful due to long term duration are consumed for building.

On the other side we faced with new method of accommodation building. These are cheaper and quicker ones but according to their origin nature of design, the materials are not as good as in the other type. But as result of materials type, which constructors used, these apartments are suitable for economic climate of nowadays people. For example, for students who wants to be a tenant or even for young couple. In addition, these accommodations could be a way to decrease housing inadequate.

Beyond shadow of doubt, if I want to compare these two method, I can say each of them has some merits and demerits that make them suitable for some conditions. Meanwhile I believe in future, the world is going to face with a revolution in construction industry which I hope lead to improved quality of life for everyone.