Some people say it is ok to use animal for our benefit, others says it is not good to exploit them. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

Whereas some people say that using animals is acceptable for our own sake, however there are always opponents. While taking advantage of animals by doing some horrible experiments can be deemed as a wrong action, I totally believe that no one can deny the merits of some authorized tests.

It is widely accepted that with regards to science improvements, scientists are able to cure much more diseases in these days. These kinds of progresses depend on some test which cannot be done on human before achieving any success results. For instance, to find some permanent treatments for new viruses, some scientific experiments should be done on lab rats before any tests on human samples. As a result, many human lives could be saved due to successful flourishing consequences. Therefore, using animals as a test bed in monitored laboratory conditions could be beneficial, regarding views on human lives.

However, some experiments are really horrible for any kinds of living beings, let alone animals. It is because some of these researches are not held in ethical commitment situations. For example, many researchers are willing to do anything to fulfill their desires, such as some illegal biological tests which is run in US military due to trying to find some new biological weapons. While these inhuman activities and also taking advantages of animals in farms or everywhere else, should be banned and punishment should be placed for responsible persons’, there are plenty of advantages come with restricted tests on animals for all mankind.

Overall, although abusing animals for testing human researches or any forceful duty is completely wrong, if some experiments monitored by authorities, it could be fruitful for everyone. However, it can be predicted that with technology advancements, these tests would be vanishing in the near future.