Do you think evaluation of teachers performance is by school students is a good method of improving his/her or does it motivate him/ her?

Teachers are the torch bearers that enlightes the life of others. There is no profession which donot passes their hands. Due to their prominent role, some people assert that teachers performance should be judged by learnera, it gives positive motivation to themm while others are in inconsummate discorf. I agrre with the former statement, aboit which i will discuss in the following paragraphs.

There are many reasons which attributes to muly view points . Primarily, with the evaluation through students, their is golden opportunity for teachers to perform better. They can have better understanding about capacity of theor students. They can use different methods and techniques to enhance their teaching with innovative ideas. Another point is, they can have knowledge of their weakness and drawbacks. By feedback process, tutors will come to know how good and clearly their students understand lectures and also help them to improve and perfect their mastery and experience.

Moreover, quality of education will increase dramatically. As students will be more onttested in attending the classes, to listen amd it will directly impact their grades. Additionally, by achieving good results, teachers will have more chances of promotion. If the learners understand the lessons, then overall reault will rise up and to increase their grades, teachers must be awarded financially or otherwise.

In compendium, every person has its own views but according to me analyze the performance of teachers should be done by higher authorities such as management, for the overall developemnt of a child.