Education is very important. How can children who are disinterested in study be motivated to learn?

education is very significant in each and every individual's life, especially among the children. Teaching students about good and bad are most important, certainly that can be achieved through schooling.this essay will emphasize how young people with no interest could be encouraged to study.

In the present situation the children feel uncomfortable as they are being burdened with homeworks and assessments. how can a child of age 4 or 5 can be able to do his or her assignments on a daily basis? this scenario must be changed in each and every schools.The institutions must focus on practical studies rather than theoretical lessons. For example some private schools in India still follow the theory procedure which must be eradicated for the benefit of the children. this instance is one of the major reason why literacy rate is very less in developing countries. Eventually they get demotivated and show minimal liking towards education.

Inorder to motivate the young minds the schools can introduce technology such as smart class, Outdoor sports activities to lighten up their knowledge. education cannot be thought unless the child shows interest towards it. this can be achieved only if the teachers inspire the students to learn new things and explore more. The liking towards studies can be achived among young people only by giving them what they need and how they want to pursue. For instance the chief minister of Tamilnadu Mr.Annadurai introduced a system where if the children attends the school regularly food will be served.Similarly we can adopt changes in technology to motivate young minds.

To conclude it is the corresponding schools and governments who must take necessary steps to make the children like studies and inspire them to like education.