Employers should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experience when choosing someone for a job To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is irrefutably true that selecting an employee is hard nut to crack for employers because many factors have to consider while hiring a perfect candidate for suitable position. Therefore, some individuals of the society admit that personal qualities should be given priorities as compared to qualification and experience; However, I think not only personal qualities but also background education and experience take into consideration as a major factor, essay will be discussed in the upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, background qualification and experience has been taking more importance since ages while requiting a person for job,first and foremost, a student is studying in order to gain both theoretical and practical knowledge which can be utilized to get a good job and these skills can improve the condition of company where he/ she will do job. If experienced employee solves problem the at the snap of of finger, personal qualities cannot be used at that time. Moreover, there are some jobs require exposure and advance study and the personal trait may not be needed. To cite an example, a doctors, professional engineer and so on , a employer will choose those who would have hand on experience rather than personal trait people.