Fast food is becoming one part of people's daily life everywhere, and this has had negative effects on our lifestyles and diet. Do you agree with this statement?

In the contemporary society, fast foods are fast becoming an indispensible part of everyones lives. Although, this has some effect on our lifestyle but the outcome is not always negative as people are gradually becoming increasingly health conscious. I firmly disagree with the above notion and in the following paragraphs I will put forth the reasons for my opinion.

To begin with, people are becoming more aware of their physical health. As most of the people work seated behind the desk for a good part of the day, they try to maintain a fitness regimen within their daily schedule so as to lead a longer and healthy life with their families. Additionally, they pair healthy diet with this regimen in order to maximize the results and set a good example for the children from a very early age.

However, following a healthy diet plan can become monotonous sometimes. Therefore, as a reward for being able to maintain good health people eat junk foods. This brings a change in their regular diet and gives a boost to their efforts. Consequently, they feel motivated to put greater efforts to maintain their healthy lifestyle. Moreover, many people are becoming increasing creative about how they can enjoy a healthy fast food meal so as to not compromise with their diet plans. Although people can get side tracked with the deliciousness of these fast food but being in a circle of like minded health conscious people will help them to get back on track faster.

In conclusion, I would like to emphasise that the mass public have becoming more conscious about their health and try to incorporate healthy recipies to their fast foods meals to get the best of both worlds. Therefore, fast foods becoming a part of a persons daily life contributes further towards a healthy life and not have many negative impacts.