Films can have an effect on children’s education and teach them many things. Do you think it is always a positive influence?

Globally, it has been seen that movies help young ones in their academics and also inculcating vital aspects of society. However, this essay disagrees with this phenomenon that it produces a negative influence on an adolescent's mindset many times, and reasons to justify this trend are mentioned below with supportive examples.

To begin with, many reasons are there which show negative effects on teenager's regime. The prime reason is the contents and language used in movies which are not appropriate for them. This is because many of them are inquisitive, they try to catch it with the wrong meaning sometimes and it creates lots of hurdles not only for them but also for their parents. Besides this, gradually they are forgetting to give honor and respect to their elders that create lots of obstacles for the legacy of their family. For instance, in India, many elders complained in school about their children's rude behavior because they are always seeing modern movies and grasping inappropriate things from it. Moreover, addiction to these things also creates an adverse effect on their education, and they not able to concentrate properly and have to lose their marks.

On the other hand, many movies which are purely related to science fiction, assist the students to understand difficult parts of studies in an easier manner by showing it in visual form. Also, they can learn lots of knowledge from these types of genres in terms of content and their documentaries. for example, since the last decade, many students have shown their interest in being scientists in the future as they had shown an animation of space-related products in movies.

In conclusion, although films devote some positive impacts on young one's academics, I am of the firm belief that such kinds of things majorly create danger threats on an individual's lifestyle, so that parents have to take care of their children's choice of films.