Forests are the lungs of the earth. destruction of the world forest can result in death of the world

we currently knows

As we are aware forest plays a vital role in controlling earth atmosphere by maintaining proportion of carbon dioxide & oxygen and also by preventing soil erosion. They also help to reduce global warming by maintaining ecological balance of earth. However human life & its accomodation has now become the major reason for deforestation. By destuction of forest our blue planet may die soon which make human life a history for noone to study.

firstly, forests are known as lungs of the earth as tress i n forests goes through photosynthesis in which they inhale carbon dioxide and exhale oxygenwhich helps to keep a balance in atmosphere wheras human keeps on increasing level of co2 by burning fuels, industries and automobiles. if intensity of carbon dioxide increase it will lead to increase in global warming . global warming is a prominant issue as it has a direct impact of climate around the globe, due to which global temperature of planet keep on increasing which results in melting of ice and rie of sea level. and after some time there, if proper measuremts are not taken there will be no space left to live and human life will die.

Furthermore, greens are not only important to human life, they are equally vital & and habitat for different wild species. From last 2 decades, due to reduction in greens many wild species are extinct & many other are in endangered zone. Similarly many different herbs & medicines rae part of forest, which will not be available in future if density of forest are reduced. Still accomodation & requirements of human leads to deforestation which leads to rise in pollution & lose soils can lead to many natural disaters like land slides, earthquake, heavy rainfall & floods, which results in loss of many human life.

To sum all up forest play a vital role in surving of life on earth& excessive deforestation will create havoc which leads to the loss of most of the species and ultimately results in end of life in planet.