Fossil fuels (coal, oil, natural gas) are the main resources in many nations, but in some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy (wind and solar energy) is encouraged. To what extent do you think it is a positive or negative development?

As you know, most of the countries use fossil fuels as main energy sources because they don't want to depend on natural sources. Because natural disasters like tsunami, hurricanes, an avalanche could happen at any time without any intimation. So, the government concerned about spending abundant money on fitting machinery like a windmill, solar panel. Due to the economy crisis, rather than putting huge investment on those machines, they could get electricity from burning coal, gas and oil. Impending lack of electricity, almost many nation's is looking for alternate energy resources.

Firstly, to produce fossil fuels, dig deep into the earth's core, there possibility of getting oil, gas, and coal. The generation of fossil fuels will be like, burning coal with water, the steam of water bubbles generates gas which is called CO2 alias carbon dioxide. In Dubai, the process of metal purification, most of the electricity is getting from burned CO2. In addition to that, they are manufacturing 2.4 million automobile parts which lead to gain 114 crores claimed by HSC. But, the excess of Carbon dioxide, would impact habitants in the atmosphere.

In Contrast, implement renewable energies like solar and windmill will be the better option. For the sonar panel, the investment would be very less, cost-effective, no manpower required. Moreover, it grasps sun rays in the plates and it converts rays into electricity. However, we couldn't rely on only solar power, we can have alternate power sources called air to electricity converter. With that, windmill converts the flows of air into electric energy.

As a result, impacting natural habitants would make a way to disaster for future descendants. So make use of natural energies which earth devoted to us.