In future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with the statement

Due to flourishing world-wide-web and internet, the trend of reading paper-based scripture will be disappeared since more and more people will prefer to use digital books and online web pages for free. I partially agree with this due to the following reasons.

To begin with, It is evident that there are lots of advantages of using online resources. First, online materials are much cheaper than their physical counterparts and it is easy to read news anywhere compared printed ones. For example, If you need books, which are realated to engineering, you do not have to go to engineering libraray, just download from the internet. Along with the benefits to people, there are many drawbacks og online resources and the reasons of this trend will be given below.

If books are all digitized, teenagers eye strain and eyesight will be damaged by staring at the screen for too long. Secondly an overwhelming amount of information displayed on websites is usually untrustworthy. The Internet is such an open place where anonymous writers could post distored articles, given the fact that there is virtually no strict online controling policy currently. To provide a supporting example, many websites are attached with hazardous virus lins which hidden behind advertisements. Upon clicking them, users information might be leaked, even leading to online crimes.

To conclude, while it can be arfued that too much emphasis is placed on the online books and news, my own opinion is that in the future people will read traditional books and newspapers because of some benefits.