Gaming is argued to have a bad influence on young children but some people think that it could have a positive effect on them as well. Which view do you agree with? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

Digging into last few decade video game was extremely popular among youngsters. Few people say that it creates wrong impacts on kids. In other hand, some folks say that it has few good points which can assist them as well. This essay will showcase the points including positive as well as negative in order to support my thought.

In my opinion, I partially agree with the helpful side & harmful effect of playing video game. Let’s talk about the optimist part of it. Firstly, it is often noticed that toddlers requires high level of focus while playing game. For example, if we talk about any racing game namely, Car race or Temple Run, one needs to have proper concentration to reach the end of the points. Secondly, while playing game, kids must have adequate amount of decision making power in order to win game. As an example, games like Call of Duty or GTA vice City, young people must have enough presence of mind to survive in the game. In short, video games help to develop attentiveness as well as judgmental power.

Although, video games have several decent points, it also has wrong affects. Often, kids get addicted by it and lose their attention and willingness from their study resulting unexpected grade in exam which creates bad impacts on someone’s career. Parent should play their role gently to let them understand.

In conclusion, every entertainment has its own plus and minus points. One needs to create proper division to manage both simultaneously.