gggg

Globally, in many nations paying for utility services through mobile gadgets become so popular nowadays. This will essay argue that this facility is more convenient and eco-friendly that far outweigh the downside of having a fear of malfunctioning.

Undoubtedly, with the evolvement of technology and internet services, one can easily download and avail of these new positive features without much effort. This can be explained by the fact that for paying bills, all companies are using their applications which contain secure payment gateway options. Besides this, they can save their valuable time and make it more simple to pay the amount. For example, the vast majority of people are using mobile application options to pay their electricity bill every month because it not only saves their time but also makes the country paperless. Moreover, using mobile phones for billing purposes, we can save the paper as we can receive an e-receipt as payment confirmation.

Nevertheless, over-dependency, and sharing our confidential information with others can create horrendous trouble for a person sometimes. This is because some young ones who are more talented in the technology field, trying to earn money by using short-cuts and making financial frauds. For instance, In India, the cybercrime had arrested approx hundreds of professionals in case of cyber cheating were the ones who had sound knowledge in these skills. However, once the money lost, it is a herculean task for a person to get it back so that it requires proper knowledge to use.

In conclusion, although using mobile devices for making transactions is quite risky in terms of security, I believe that the administration should make some policies to make it more secure because it has more pros as it saves time and saves fossil fuels.