Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century, and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates.

What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

After World War II, the industrial revolution began, and man started inventing new industries to facilitate his way of living without knowing its concern for the future. One of the biggest global warming threats is pollution with its all sectors. But, to collapse this problem and even it is somehow late, some solutions could be achieved.

On one hand, large areas from the earth began to disappear, due to air and water pollution, that are causing fraud on all living creatures and nature is this world. First, unfiltered chemical wastes from factories and random garbage dumps are destroying large areas in the ocean and sea species. However, fuel emission that is caused by factories, vehicles and aircrafts is turning the world into a toxic place, reducing oxygen, bushfires, and high temperature. For example, carbon dioxide is causing the ozone depletion to increase the UVB that reaches the earth surface.

On the other hand, several solutions could be found, in order to reduce this problem. Technology these days, invented alternative resources to help in decreasing air pollution. However, governments should work on encouraging their people to go green and use alternative means of transportations, by aiding them in giving long term loans with low interest, to purchase hybrid or electric cars to reduce fuel emission. For instance, UK plan for 2030, is to move most of their people vehicles into electric cars.

As a conclusion, human who created this threat and put all the nation in danger; he generated a lot of things to make his life easier without knowing its coincidence. Therefore, it is not to late to move toward alternative resources and turn our environment into green and clean.